20.09.12

One of the three classrooms I teach in here. I don’t quite get on with it; the only reason being that the teacher is elevated about 60 cm above the class, and I’m not used to it! Other than that, it’s great. People walk past the open side quite often, but the students are used to it and concentrate on me regardless. The other two classrooms here are smaller and next to each other – if one class is working in the workshop or having a lesson involving speaking, I personally find it very difficult to concentrate on my teaching!

One thought on “20.09.12

Leave a Reply

